ALA Board of Directors
The Arizona Lutheran Academy Board of Directors is comprised of members of our Federation congregations who are elected for three year terms by the Federation Delegate Assembly. The Board is responsible for the administration of the affairs and management of the Federation and Arizona Lutheran Academy.

We thank the many men who have given of their time and talents to faithfully serve on the Board in the past. Pictured below are the members of the current ALA Board of Directors, and we thank them for their service.    
Pastor Lincoln Albrecht
River of Life Lutheran Church
Goodyear, AZ

Mr. Thomas Gray
Emmaus Lutheran Church & School
Phoenix, AZ

Mr. Chet Jaehnig, Chairman
Emmanuel Lutheran Church & School
Tempe, AZ

Mr. Christopher Kallies
Grace Lutheran Church
Glendale, AZ 


Pastor Daniel Solofra
CrossWalk Ministries
Laveen, AZ

Mr. James Wade, Secretary
Pilgrim Lutheran Church & School
Mesa, AZ

Mr. Matthew Wall
Grace Lutheran Church & School
Glendale, AZ

Mr. Jeffery Weinstein, Vice-Chairman
Grace Lutheran Church
Tucson, AZ

Mr. Joshua Wendt
CrossWalk Ministries
Laveen, AZ